Contact Gegevens

Contact Gegevens Bestuur

FunctieNaamMailadres
VoorzitterJacob Smitvoorzitter@kvoko.nl
SecretaresseTjitske AansInfo@kvoko.nl
PenningmeesterEwoud Toppenningmeester@kvoko.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatJessica Klunderwedstrijdsecretariaat@kvoko.nl
Jeugd technische commissieAnne Wiersmajtc@kvoko.nl
Opleiding/
scheidsrechterzaken
Gert Jan Olthuisscheidsrechterzaken@kvoko.nl

Contact Gegevens Aanspreekpunten

FunctieNaamMailadres
Activiteiten commissieac@kvoko.nl
Jeugd Activiteiten CommissieTrijnie Snipjac@kvoko.nl
Scheidsrechters SeniorenGert Jan Olthuisscheidsrechterzaken@kvoko.nl
Jeugdjac@kvoko.nl
PubliciteitJessica Klunderpr@kvoko.nl
WebsiteRene de Witwebmaster@kvoko.nl
Club van 50Pieter Postmusclubvan50@kvoko.nl
Sponsor CommisieAuktje HofstedeSponsoring@kvoko.nl
Pasfotosfotos@kvoko.nl
Korfbalkantine OKODe jisterdejister@kvoko.nl